Questions or comments?  Contact either of the following:

Duane Murphy, Chairperson 509-251-2820

Glen Reed, Co-Chairperson  509-280-4139

or mail to:

Inland Northwest Car Club Council

PO Box 11282

Spokane, Washington 99211-0282

INCCC General Meeting

Last Tuesday of each month (except December) at 6:30 P.M., Darcy's Restaurant and Spirits, 10512 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley, WA.

The council welcomes all car enthusiasts and businesses. To join the Inland Northwest Car Club Council please contact any of the officer’s or board members. Interested in becoming a member? Please look for the membership application in the paper calendar or:

Download a Membership Application here.

INCCC Officers

Duane Murphy - Chairperson 509-251-2820

Glen Reed - Co-Chairperson 509-280-4139

Earline Lindley - Secretary/Membership 509-481-0721

Karen Miller - Treasurer 509-599-7172

Kayse Lyn Iverson - Newsletter Editor 509-999-9144

INCCC Board of Directors

Rich Dehart - 509-220-4995

Jack Guinnanae - 509-991-6452

Don Maak - 509-844-4275

Larry Roullier - 509-484-5008

Dean Carriveau - 509-624-7301

Calandar of Events

Chairperson - Karen Miller 509-599-7172

Email - inccccalendarofevents@msn.com

Advertising/Delivery - Ted Davis 509-981-7480

Line Listings - Lynne Bos 509-993-8650

CoE Treasurer - Jacquie Witham 509-844-8428

Scholarship Car Show

Chairperson - Duane Murphy 509-251-2820

SEMA Representative

Merrill Smith 509-570-3788

INCCC Website  - incarclubcouncil.org     Facebook - INCCC Inland Northwest Car Club Council  

Admin - Rocky Gibbs  rockyg@asisna.com